084 302 4342   
Modelling Agency, Port Elizabeth   |  
45960878101568985574231692117998658858254336ojpg
  • Model Registrations 2019: 12, 19 & 26 January at Walmer Park Shopping centre
  • Classes re-open: 28, 29, 30 & 31 January
  • Mr/Miss Greenacres 2019: 2 February @ Greenacres Shopping Centre
  • Mr/Miss Brandwag 2019: Wednesday 6 February at Brandwag High school.
  • East Cape Teen Semi Finals: Saturday 2 March at Merryvale school hall at 1pm
  • Parent / Model Meetings 2019: Rules & Regulations - 4, 5, 6 & 7 March at Walmer West classes
  • East Cape Teen Gala: Saturday 16 March at Feather Market Centre at 4pm
  • Mr/Miss Winter Look 2019: Saturday 1 June at Merryvale School hall at 1pm - Selecting of Top Model Finalists for 2019
  • Annual Model Exams 2019: Saturday 15 June at Walmer West school hall at 10h00
  • Top Model 2019 Parent/Model Meeting: Saturday 20 July at 2pm at Walmer West school
  • East Cape Model Hunt 2019: Saturday 3 August at Merryvale school hall at 1pm
  • Fashion Extravaganza 2019: Saturday 31 August at Feather Market centre at 3pm
  • 1st Top Model Rehearsal: Saturday 14 September from 10h00 at Walmer West school hall.
  • Top Model of the Year 2019: Saturday 2 November at Feather Market centre at 2pm

Top Model Studio 2018

3171906019222448211200502280969496392892416njpg

Mr/Miss Greenacres 2019

4838186224071343693602846430791194418085888njpg

Contact Information

Cell: 084 302 4342

info@sophisticatemodels.co.za

Walmer West School Hall, William Moffatt, Port Elizabeth 

Become a Model

The Modelling School with a difference, leading the way for others to follow.

Join the team

Sophisticate Models Pe
Using this site means you accept its terms | Copyright © 2019 Sophisticate Models, South Africa
Powered by Webpro | Created by IT Design