084 302 4342   
Modelling Agency, Port Elizabeth   |  

Sophisticate events & competitions 2020

  • Model Registrations for 2020:  11, 18 & 25 January at Walmer Park Shopping Centre
  • Classes re-open for 2020:  3, 4, 5 and 6 February
  • Mr/Miss Brandwag 2020 : Choreography
  • Saturday 29 February 12h00 :  EC Teen Semi-Finals
  • Parent / Model Meetings 2 - 5 March 18h00 till 19h00
  • Thursday 5 March :  Judging Mr Grey 2020
  • Friday 6 March :  Juding Mr/Miss Westering High 2020
  • Saturday 7 March at 11h00 till 2pm :  The Bridge Live Mannequins
  • Saturday 14 March 2pm Feather Market Centre :  EC Teen 2020 Gala Event
  • Saturday 30 May 1pm :  Mr & Miss Winter Look 2020
  • Saturday 13 June 10h00 :  Annual Model Exams 2020
  • Saturday 1 August 1pm :  EC Model Hunt 2020
  • Friday 28 August :  Face of Total Concept juding
  • Saturday 5 September Feather Market Centre 3pm :  Fashion Extravaganza 2020
  • Saturday 12 September :  1st Top Model Rehearsal
  • Saturday 26 September : The Bridge Fashion Show 2020
  • Saturday 14 November, Feather Market Centre 2pm :  Top Model of the Year 2020
Sophisticate 2020 2

Contact Information

Cell: 084 302 4342

info@sophisticatemodels.co.za

Walmer West School Hall, William Moffatt, Port Elizabeth 

Become a Model

The Modelling School with a difference, leading the way for others to follow.

Join the team

Sophisticate Models Pe
Using this site means you accept its terms | Copyright © 2020 Sophisticate Models, South Africa
Powered by Webpro | Created by IT Design
Top